S e r v i c e ...A r e a s
We provide appraisal service in the counties listed here. Other counties may be served upon request. Please call the office to check if we are able to cover any county that does not appear on this list.
primary counties:
Butts Jasper
Clayton Lamar
DeKalb Newton
Fayette Pike
Gwinnett Rockdale
Henry Spalding
secondary counties:
Barrow Fulton
Cobb Hall
Coweta Monroe
Douglas Upson
Forsyth Walton
© Copyright 2003 Neese and Associates. All rights reserved.